• Sat. Dec 10th, 2022


Just another WordPress site

IPL 2023 Retention: Lucknow Super Giants – LSG Retained And Released Players List and Purse Remaining


Nov 17, 2022

Follow Us On

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) have announced there list of retained and released players for the IPL 2023, ahead of the upcoming IPL 2023 auction on December 23 in Kochi.

Lucknow Super Giants have retained 15 players while released 7 players for the IPL 2023. LSG have retained Avesh Khan, Ayush Badoni, Deepak Hooda, K. Gowtham, Karan Sharma, KL Rahul, Krunal Pandya, Kyle Mayers, Manan Vohra, Marcus Stoinis, Mark Wood, Mayank Yadav, Mohsin Khan, Quinton De Kock and Ravi Bishnoi.

Whereas, Lucknow Super Giants have released Andrew Tye, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, Dushmanta Chameera, Evin Lewis, Jason Holder, Manish Pandey and Shahbaz Nadeem.

LSG Retained Players List For IPL 2023

  1. Avesh Khan
  2. Ayush Badoni
  3. Deepak Hooda
  4. K. Gowtham
  5. Karan Sharma
  6. KL Rahul
  7. Krunal Pandya
  8. Kyle Mayers*
  9. Manan Vohra
  10. Marcus Stoinis*
  11. Mark Wood*
  12. Mayank Yadav
  13. Mohsin Khan
  14. Quinton De Kock*
  15. Ravi Bishnoi

LSG Released Players List

  1. Andrew Tye*
  2. Ankit Singh Rajpoot
  3. Dushmanta Chameera*
  4. Evin Lewis*
  5. Jason Holder*
  6. Manish Pandey
  7. Shahbaz Nadeem

LSG Squad Size, Salary Cap, Purse Remaining and Available Slots after IPL 2023 Retention

Squad Size: 15
Overseas Players: 4
Money Spent: Rs 71.65 crore
Remaining Purse: Rs 23.35 crore
Available Slots: 10
Overseas Slots Available: 4

Lucknow Super Kings - LSG squad after IPL 2023 Retention
Lucknow Super Kings – LSG squad after IPL 2023 Retention

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *